انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 3

Ukraine Aid Operations

تم إنشاء المصباح الصاروخي من صاروخ الشحن 9M27K1 مقاس 220 مم

تم إنشاء المصباح الصاروخي من صاروخ الشحن 9M27K1 مقاس 220 مم

المخزون المنخفض: 1 متبقي

سعر عادي $5,000.00
سعر عادي سعر البيع $5,000.00
أُوكَازيُون نفذ
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.

يتكون الصاروخ الخفيف من قسم الشحن لصاروخ 9M27K / 9M27K1 عيار 220 ملم، والذي تم إطلاق المئات منه على المدن الأوكرانية من قبل المعتدين الروس. المفهوم الرئيسي لهذا العمل قديم قدم العالم نفسه: النور سوف يتغلب على الظلام. من خلال تحويل مقذوف روسي صدئ مصمم للتشويه والقتل إلى مصدر للضوء، أراد الفنان إعادة إنشاء قصة رمزية قديمة: ستنهض أوكرانيا من العصور المظلمة التي تحيط بها الآن وتزدهر، تمامًا مثل المقذوف المصمم لغرض التدمير. سوف تضيء الآن.

نبذة عن الفنان: دميترو بيتكون هو مصور سينمائي من كييف، أوكرانيا، ويعمل كمدير للتصوير الفوتوغرافي لأكثر من 10 سنوات في مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع في الداخل والخارج، وإنتاج الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية والإعلانات التجارية.

فنان في الصميم، فهو يقضي معظم وقت فراغه في التصميم، وقد أطلق بالفعل خمس علامات تجارية فريدة، أحدثها _memorybox_ وهي عبارة عن مساحات تركيب مخصصة للقطع الأثرية الشخصية المصممة للحفاظ على ذكريات الفرد بطريقة تتناسب مع شخصيته. .

(بسبب ظروف الحرب، سيتم تسليم بعض الشحنات خلال 2-3 أشهر من تاريخ الشراء.)

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ukraine Aid Operations

Rocket Lamp created from 220mm 9M27K1 cargo rocket

Rocket Lamp created from 220mm 9M27K1 cargo rocket

Low stock: 5 left

Regular price $5,000.00
Regular price Sale price $5,000.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Rocket Light is made from the cargo section of 220 mm 9M27K / 9M27K1 rocket, hundreds of which have been fired toward Ukrainian cities by the Russian aggressors.    The main concept of this work is as old as the world itself: light will overcome darkness. By transforming a rusty Russian projectile designed to maim and kill into a source of light, the artist wished to recreate an ancient allegory: Ukraine will rise from the dark times that now envelope it and flourish, just as a projectile built for the purpose of destroying will now illuminate.

About the Artist: Dmytro Petkun is a cinematographer from Kyiv, Ukraine, and has been working as the Director of Photography for more than 10 years on a wide variety of projects both at home and abroad, producing films, TV series, and commercials.

An artist at heart, he spends most of his free time designing, and has already launched five unique brands, the latest being _memorybox_ which are custom-made installation spaces for personal artifacts designed to preserve an individual’s memories in a way that personally resonates with them.

(Due to war conditions, some shipments will be delivered in 2-3 months from date of purchase.)

View full details