欢迎来到UAOShop

您可以在这里获得来自乌克兰的炫酷物品,包括单位补丁、旗帜以及我们支持的单位的更多独家赠品。

我们提供全球免费送货

您的捐款代表捐赠而不是购买。每件礼物都有捐赠部分和公平市场价值 (FMV)。对于美国纳税人来说,捐赠部分(以及任何进一步的金钱捐赠)可以免税。您将收到一张专用收据。

所有(!)收益都用于为乌克兰武装部队购买装备。

陆军部队旗

立即获得乌克兰军队旗帜并帮助乌克兰保卫者。您的 100% 捐款将用于购买无人机或防护装备等关键设备。所有特色单位均由UAO提供支持。旗帜已备货并准备发货。

 

税务注意事项:您的捐款代表捐赠而非购买。作为注册的美国 501(c)(3) 慈善机构,对UAO的捐赠对于申报美国所得税的人来说,在法律允许的最大范围内可免税。该旗帜的公平市场价值 (FMV) 为 10 美元,因此其余捐款可申报为捐赠。

1 4

陆军部队徽章

立即获取您的乌克兰军队徽章并帮助乌克兰保卫者。您的 100% 捐款将用于购买无人机或防护装备等关键设备。所有特色单位均由UAO提供支持。徽章现已可用并准备发货。

 

税务注意事项:您的捐款代表捐赠而非购买。作为注册的美国 501(c)(3) 慈善机构,对UAO的捐款对于申报美国所得税的人来说,在法律允许的范围内可全额免税。该补丁的公平市场价值 (FMV) 为 2.50 美元,因此其余捐款可申报为捐赠。

1 5

Welcome to the UAO Shop

You can get here cool items from Ukraine, including unit patches, flags and further exclusive giveaways of units we supported.

We offer free shipping - worldwide!

Your contribution represents a donation rather than a purchase. Each gift has a donation-part and a Fair Market Value (FMV). The donation part (as well as any further monetary donation) may be tax-deductable for US-tax payers. You will receive a dedicated receipt.

All (!) proceeds are used to buy equipment for the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Army Unit Flags

Get your Ukrainian army flag now and help Ukrainian defenders. 100% of your contribution is used to buy critical equipment like drones or protective gear. All featured units were supported by UAO. The flags are available and ready to ship.

 

Tax Note: Your contribution represents a donation rather than a purchase. As registered US 501(c)(3) charity, donations to UAO are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law for those who file US income taxes. The flag has a Fair Market Value (FMV) of 10$, so the rest of the contribution can be declared as donation.

1 of 3

Army Unit Patches

Get your Ukrainian Army patch now and help Ukrainian defenders. 100% of your contribution is used to buy critical equipment like drones or protective gear. All featured units were supported by UAO. The patches are available and ready to ship.

 

Tax Note: Your contribution represents a donation rather than a purchase. As registered US 501(c)(3) charity, donations to UAO are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law for those who file US income taxes. The patch has a Fair Market Value (FMV) of 2,50$, so the rest of the contribution can be declared as donation.

1 of 5

Waiting for your patch or flag?

You bought a patch, flag or other item in the shop but did not receive it yet? It can happen that the international delivery might take 3-4 weeks. However, if you didn't receive it after this time, you can write an e-mail to bastian@ukraineaidops.org to investigate - we always find a solution!