مرحبا بكم في Shop UAO

يمكنك هنا الحصول على عناصر رائعة من أوكرانيا، بما في ذلك تصحيحات الوحدات والأعلام والمزيد من الهدايا الحصرية للوحدات التي دعمناها.

نحن نقدم شحنًا مجانيًا - إلى جميع أنحاء العالم!

مساهمتك تمثل تبرعا وليس شراء. تحتوي كل هدية على جزء من التبرعات وقيمة سوقية عادلة (FMV). قد يكون جزء التبرع (وكذلك أي تبرع نقدي آخر) قابلاً للخصم الضريبي لدافعي الضرائب في الولايات المتحدة. سوف تحصل على إيصال مخصص.

تُستخدم جميع العائدات (!) لشراء معدات للقوات المسلحة الأوكرانية.

أعلام وحدات الجيش

احصل على علم الجيش الأوكراني الآن وساعد المدافعين الأوكرانيين. يتم استخدام 100% من مساهمتك لشراء معدات مهمة مثل الطائرات بدون طيار أو معدات الحماية. تم دعم جميع الوحدات المميزة بواسطة UAO . الأعلام متوفرة وجاهزة للشحن.

 

ملاحظة ضريبية: تمثل مساهمتك تبرعًا وليس عملية شراء. باعتبارها مؤسسة خيرية مسجلة بموجب المادة 501(ج)(3) في الولايات المتحدة، فإن التبرعات المقدمة إلى UAO تكون معفاة من الضرائب إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون لأولئك الذين يقدمون ضرائب الدخل في الولايات المتحدة. يمتلك العلم قيمة سوقية عادلة (FMV) تبلغ 10 دولارات، لذلك يمكن الإعلان عن بقية المساهمة كتبرع.

1 ل 4

بقع وحدة الجيش

احصل على رقعة الجيش الأوكراني الآن وساعد المدافعين الأوكرانيين. يتم استخدام 100% من مساهمتك لشراء معدات مهمة مثل الطائرات بدون طيار أو معدات الحماية. تم دعم جميع الوحدات المميزة بواسطة UAO . البقع متاحة وجاهزة للشحن.

 

ملاحظة ضريبية: تمثل مساهمتك تبرعًا وليس عملية شراء. باعتبارها مؤسسة خيرية مسجلة بموجب المادة 501(ج)(3) في الولايات المتحدة، فإن التبرعات المقدمة إلى UAO تكون معفاة من الضرائب إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون لأولئك الذين يقدمون ضرائب الدخل في الولايات المتحدة. تبلغ القيمة السوقية العادلة (FMV) للتصحيح 2,50 دولارًا، لذلك يمكن الإعلان عن بقية المساهمة كتبرع.

1 ل 6

Welcome to the UAO Shop

You can get here cool items from Ukraine, including unit patches, flags and further exclusive giveaways of units we supported.

We offer free shipping - worldwide!

Your contribution represents a donation rather than a purchase. Each gift has a donation-part and a Fair Market Value (FMV). The donation part (as well as any further monetary donation) may be tax-deductable for US-tax payers. You will receive a dedicated receipt.

All (!) proceeds are used to buy equipment for the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Army Unit Flags

Get your Ukrainian army flag now and help Ukrainian defenders. 100% of your contribution is used to buy critical equipment like drones or protective gear. All featured units were supported by UAO. The flags are available and ready to ship.

 

Tax Note: Your contribution represents a donation rather than a purchase. As registered US 501(c)(3) charity, donations to UAO are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law for those who file US income taxes. The flag has a Fair Market Value (FMV) of 10$, so the rest of the contribution can be declared as donation.

1 of 3

Army Unit Patches

Get your Ukrainian Army patch now and help Ukrainian defenders. 100% of your contribution is used to buy critical equipment like drones or protective gear. All featured units were supported by UAO. The patches are available and ready to ship.

 

Tax Note: Your contribution represents a donation rather than a purchase. As registered US 501(c)(3) charity, donations to UAO are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law for those who file US income taxes. The patch has a Fair Market Value (FMV) of 2,50$, so the rest of the contribution can be declared as donation.

1 of 5

Waiting for your patch or flag?

You bought a patch, flag or other item in the shop but did not receive it yet? It can happen that the international delivery might take 3-4 weeks. However, if you didn't receive it after this time, you can write an e-mail to bastian@ukraineaidops.org to investigate - we always find a solution!